Home » About us » Board Members

Board Members

President: James Kapalo, University College Cork, Ireland (J.Kapalo@ucc.ie


Past President: Roland Clark, University of Liverpool, UK (Roland.Clark@liverpool.ac.uk)


Vice-President: Rodica Milena Zaharia, Academia de Studii Economice, Romania (milena_zaharia@yahoo.com)


Treasurer: George Andrei, Indiana University Bloomington, USA (GeorgAndrei@outlook.com)


Secretary: Dana Trif, UBB, Babeș-Bolyai University, Romania (dana.trif@gmail.com)


Working Groups Coordinator: – vacant –


Newsletter editorial team


Webmaster: Dan-Alexandru Săvoaia, “Alexandru Ioan Cuza” University of Iași, Romania  (alex.savoaia@gmail.com).


H-Romania Representative: R. Chris Davis, Lone Star College – Kingwood, USA (R.Chris.Davis@LoneStar.edu)


Journal of Romanian Studies Representative: Jill Massino, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA (jmassino@uncc.edu)


SRS/Polirom Book Series Representative: Irina Livezeanu, University of Pittsburgh, USA (irinal@pitt.edu)


Student Representatives:

Alexandra Ciocanel, University of Manchester, UK (alexandra.ciocanel@gmail.com)
Emmanuel Grec, University of Heidelberg, Germany (grec.emanuel@gmail.com)


Members:
Marina Cap-Bun, Universitatea Ovidius, Romania (marina_capbun@yahoo.com)

Alexandra Chiriac, St Andrews University, UK (achiriac.art@gmail.com)
Diana Dumitru, Georgetown University, Washington DC, USA (dumitrudi@gmail.com)
Irina Livezeanu, University of Pittsburgh, USA (irinal@pitt.edu)
Dragoş Petrescu, University of Bucharest, Romania (dragos.petrescu@fspub.unibuc.ro
Mihaela Şerban, Ramapo College, New Jersey, USA (mserban@ramapo.edu)

Narcis Tulbure, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania (narcis.tulbure@fin.ase.ro